Fashion, Beauty and Life with an awesome soundtrack

Isabel Lucas in Africa

Vogue Australia
December 2011
Isabel Lucas
Max Doyle

Esto es probablemente lo mas lindo que he visto a Isabel Lucas en hace un tiempo. Este editorial es realmente hermoso. La estilización me recuerda de alguna manera a Jane meets Tarzán, en alta costura. Es la mezcla de lo tribal y el toque inglés que realmente me agarró, sin contar lo bella que se ve Isabel con su pelo rubio blanqueado y cejas oscuras que hacen aquellos ojos verdes resaltar.
___________________________________________________________
This is probably the most beautiful I’ve seen Isabel Lucas in a while. This editorial is really beautiful. The styling reminds me of some sort of Jane meets Tarzan in a very couture way. Its that mix of the tribal and the English touch that really grabbed me, not to mention how stunning Isabel looks with her bleached blonde hair and dark eyebrows that make those green eyes pop.

19 Responses to “Isabel Lucas in Africa”

  1. korea

    I was in search of this weblog previous several days wonderful website operator wonderful posts every thing is fantastic

  2. NASER

    hi…… your eyes is very nice. my name is naser from iran.if you like send sms for me.

  3. Ronnie Rydalch

    Howdy. I mainly wanted to firmly make a good brief note and also let you learn that I’ve been following your web publication for quite some time. Keep up the great efforts and I will be browsing again again relatively soon.

  4. Caitlin

    This spread is amazing!! I love every article of clothing and accessory! Love your blog! Would love it if you could check out my latest post and tell me what you think! Follow me, I follow you?

    xo
    Caitlin

    http://hauteeyes.com

Comments are closed.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,560 other followers

