Fashion, Beauty and Life with an awesome soundtrack

busy busy busyyyy!

I’m really sorry for not posting anything on the past few days or week, but I’ve been really busy with finals, helping my mom with the house and doing some traveling arrangement before my trip to Miami (that I’m really excited for). Actually guys I was wondering if you could help me with that, I have no idea where to go once I get there. recomend me places to go: shopping, eating, site seeing or whatever. I’d be awesome if u guys could help THANK YOU!

IMG_2368

also take a look at my new bracelet. ugh I love it.

5 Responses to “busy busy busyyyy!”

  1. Kirsty

    that bracelet is fantastic – i love butterflys! and as for Miami i havent been there for a good 10 years so no idea what to do there now xoxox

Comments are closed.

