Fashion, Beauty and Life with an awesome soundtrack

(500) days of summer

Submit Herebiaprd:  500 Days of Summer esse filme promete…
After a very exciting and exhausting sunday, wich by the way I have to tell you about,( I’m waiting for the pictures that my lovely friend took) I took monday morning to have a girly time for myself and had ma hair did, while doing so I decided to watch (500) days of summer! and OMG! I’m completely inlove with Joseph gordon-levitt! I mean I’ve loved him ever since “10 things I hate about you” but this reinforced those feelings.. Yes yes I know that I’m acting like a total teeny booper but I can’t help but love his cute dimples and that smile that makes me melt! and the cute little outfits that him and Zooey Deschanel (who is GORGEOUS btw) wore.. EeeP, cuteness overload! I don’t want to spoil anything but it was just lovely. If you haven’t seen it yet, then you should. I highly recommend it!
2 Responses to “(500) days of summer”

Comments are closed.

