Fashion, Beauty and Life with an awesome soundtrack

Extrinsic McQueen

My favorite piece…

queenb

The details…

mcqueen2

The shoes…

mcqueen

This was just insane! I loved it! the detail on the shoes and the clothes are just jaw dropping. I really loved the print and the feel of an outer space creature that the whole collection in general gave. Honestly it was pretty cool. 
How about you guys, did you like it?
5 Responses to “Extrinsic McQueen”

  1. pyhoky

    I do not usually reply to content but I’ sure will in this case. Wow a big thumbs up for this one

  2. hinuouppope

    Just want to say what a great blog you got here!
    I’ve been around for quite a lot of time, but finally decided to show my appreciation of your work!

    Thumbs up, and keep it going!

    Cheers
    Christian, iwspo.net

  3. Igrat

    You have to express more your opinion to attract more readers, because just a video or plain text without any personal approach is not that valuable. But it is just form my point of view

  4. Lovisa+inspiration

    the patterns and colors are simply amaziing, but I’m sorry to say that I really hate everything else about the shoes…

Comments are closed.

