Fashion, Beauty and Life with an awesome soundtrack

Musique!

Hey loves! I decided to share with you all “My top 10 favorite song of all time “since I love music so much.

https://i1.wp.com/ecx.images-amazon.com/images/I/51i2mD0x9nL._SL500_.jpg

  1. Ain’t no sunshine – Bill Withers
  2. Your song – Elton John
  3. Overjoyed – Stevie Wonder
  4. True – Spandue Ballet
  5. Is this love – Bob Marley
  6. Dream World – Robin Thicke
  7. Fragile – Sting
  8. falling slowly – Glen Hansard
  9. Don’t stop believing – Journey
  10. Baby, I love your way – Big Mountain
  11. BONUS/ Fast car – Tracy Chapman

https://i0.wp.com/g-ecx.images-amazon.com/images/G/01/ciu/81/d5/fd90e893e7a0134400545110.L.jpg

Now the ones that I’m listening to a lot lately:

  1. Battle – Colbie Caillat
  2. You and I both – Jason Mraz
  3. Mr. therapy man – Justin Nozuka
  4. Golden train – Justin Nozuka
  5. After tonight – Justin Nozuka
  6. Imma Bee – Black eyed peas
  7. ALL LADY GAGA’s.  haha
  8. Aha! – Imogen Heap
  9. Succesful – Drake
  10. Love lost – The Temper Trap (really liking this band)
  11. BONUS/Your Ex-lover is dead – Stars
2 Responses to “Musique!”

Comments are closed.

