Fashion, Beauty and Life with an awesome soundtrack

SPRING PHOTO SHOWER

MARNI

PHILLIP LIM

Burberry Prorsum

Alexander Wang

ADAM

Erin Wasson x RVCA

Oscar de la Renta (wow it was hard to choose for this one)

HELLO beautiful people!

I really love these, don’t you?!

I decided that I’ll TRY not to wear denim shorts and use more tailored shorts with maybe some oxfords and short sleeves or sleeveless shirts… its all about comfort right now for me.
Bye lovelies! have a nice rest of the week! šŸ˜€

which ones are you digging and are planning to take as inspiration for your spring outfits?

7 Responses to “SPRING PHOTO SHOWER”

  1. With Love...Marta

    I am so excited for spring and to indulge in all of the beautiful inspiration! Everything is so perfect it is hard to pick and chose!’

    -Marta

Comments are closed.

