Fashion, Beauty and Life with an awesome soundtrack

The frame of the eyes!

Hey guys! Here is something for ya! An EYEBROW tutorial!!!! WOOT WOOT! why?.. Because if you are like me (a girl with bushy eyebrows) you must have a ton of problems trying to shape and control them suckers! haha.
I struggled with them my whole life because I didn’t really know what to do with them, I didn’t want them to be too thin or too big… but perfect!..  I used to go to the beauty salon the get them done but I never EVER left salon with them the way I wanted.. They were always too round or too straight! ugh! it was frustrating! BUT! this tutorial helped me TONS! now I do my own trimming and shaping and they are just the way I want them! YAY!!

This is a tutorial by Kandee Johnson she is great with makeup tutorials check out her Youtube Channel if you are into the whole makeup thing!. ENJOY! Hope it helps.

3 Responses to “The frame of the eyes!”

  1. Bingeb

    This is my first visit here, but I will be back soon, because I really like the way you are writing, it is so simple and honest

Comments are closed.

