Fashion, Beauty and Life with an awesome soundtrack

MANGO

Slick 70’s

Sweet Candy

Army Green

Think Denim

Romantic Military

For a long time I haven’t been liking what MANGO has been putting out.. but this season I like. Last night on my way to the restaurant to have dinner with my family, we walked passed a MANGO store (and it obviously was closed), and I LOVED what they had on display. It was mostly the stuff posted in the last picture. I stared at it like for 5 min! My brother had to drag me away! thank god there was no one looking. haha. what do you guys think? liking MANGO?

much love, Vic.

6 Responses to “MANGO”

  1. Marta from With Love...

    Definitely agree this collection is stunning. I will certain check it out. I’ve lost complete interest in Mango after their past few collections as they were totally dull. This one is fantastic and it’s about time!

    -Marta

  2. Margaret

    I normally steer clear of Mango, simply because their pieces tend to be too old for me.
    but i want all of this :O
    thanks for sharing!
    ss

  3. aRi

    HOLA! :):)
    funny story I was just at the Mango store yesterday.. they have some amazing stuff. I found the best pait of army green cargo trousers… but they were out in my size!! this lookbook is great. I love the items as well as the styling.. and I agree with you, in the past I was not a fan especially of their magazine advertisements.. for some reason Scarlett Johanson (spell check pls) was not cutting it for me.

    but this I do love

    ari

Comments are closed.

