Fashion, Beauty and Life with an awesome soundtrack

I like to feel the hot sand with my bare feet..

I’m going to the beach/Resort this weekend, with my friends 😀  BEST place to get drunk, there are no worries about who’s taking you home or whose turn is it to drive! HAHAHA! also… SUN, SAND & OCEAN. YAY!  Cannot wait! How about you? what will you be doing this summer?

…Likes…

  1. Ruffled Swimsuit – OLD NAVY ( $19 )
  2. Sea prism bikini – ATHROPOLOGIE ( T, $98 ; B,$98 )
  3. Floral tie-up sandal – MULBERRY ( $250 )
  4. Dress – ZARA ( – )
  5. Clubmasters – Ray Ban @eyegoodies ( $116 )
  6. Panama hat – J. Crew ( $58 )
  7. Wedges – Topshop ( $100 )
  8. Bullhead boyfriend jean short – Pacsun ( $37 )
  9. Floral blouse – ZARA ( – )

Much love, Vic ♥

Edit: Never really made a post about it but, I’m on Bloglovin’! You can follow me, if you want of course!
bloglovin

5 Responses to “I like to feel the hot sand with my bare feet..”

  1. adalia

    wow, those anthropologie two piece bathing suits are so cute!

    adalia

Comments are closed.

