Fashion, Beauty and Life with an awesome soundtrack

a while back…

I can’t sleep, mainly because I’m incredibly sick! I caught the flu right after my vacations (thank god), and I’ve been coughing and sneezing so much that it hurts! Since is sunday, I decided to post these photos from like… 4 Sundays back?… oh well, can’t remember… This was nice, it was a super hot day so one of my closest friend and I went to a bar/cafe/restaurant (really pretty btw) and had lemonade. 3 glasses each.. to be exact, they were THAT good! haha! Anyway, Have a nice Sunday guys!

Much love, Vic.

3 Responses to “a while back…”

  1. RAEZ

    that drink looks really good, haha! hope you had a great weekend!

    xx raez

  2. Jesús

    Seguro que era limonada?tienes cara de que eran margaritas o de que hacia mucho calor…

    • vickyvicks0

      haha no. es que estaba mirando mi blackberry. por eso la cabeza agachada. 😀
      y si, hacia bastante calor.

Comments are closed.

