Fashion, Beauty and Life with an awesome soundtrack

Miss Barrymore.

(via WhoWhatWear)

Its safe to say that I’ve always been a Drew Barrymore fan ever since E.T… I think haha. Not only is she a terrific actress but she is also one of the coolest girls in Hollywood. Her personality just shines! so yeah, I LOVE HER! Like all of us she struggled at the beginning to find her style and didn’t really know what to do with it. But now its totally different, her style is AMAZING! Its what I aim for, its feminine, FUN and with some edge! not afraid to mix and match different colors and textures! she always looks great now!

what do you guys think? do you like Drew’s style?

4 Responses to “Miss Barrymore.”

  1. Justine Guy

    I’m really loving Drew’s style lately! she’s really stepped it up a notch. she’s was on the cover of harpers next month! loving your blog.

    xx
    Justine
    thegirlinthecheckscarf.blogspot.com

Comments are closed.

