Fashion, Beauty and Life with an awesome soundtrack

Taking care of my face

Something I really take care about, is my face. Mainly because I’m not the “MAKEUP” type of girl. I don’t really like loading my face with foundation, concealers.. and all that other stuff that, I know nothing about.  So, I try my hardest to keep my skin looking fresh, clean and healthy.

The products that I use, have totally saved my life! Ok, I might be exaggerating a little.. no but seriously they are wonderful and are part of my daily routine!

Neutrogena’s Oil-Free Acne Wash.
Ever since I friend recommended it to me on my last year of high school I’ve been inlove with it! I prevents me from breaking out! I LOVE IT! I use it twice a day (when I wake up and before going to bed), every day.

St. Ives Apricot Scrub
This one I’ve been using for years! I’ve tried countless amount of scrubs and none of them make my skin feel as fresh and clean like this baby does! I use this one twice a week.

POND’S H
After washing my face in the morning it could sometimes feel/look a little dry, so I need to hydrate it. This is perfect because it also has sunblock, therefore I don’t need to apply another layer of sunblock and make my skin look all greasy and shiny!

And that’s it! those are the products that I religiously use every single day, and if I have to travel I also take them with me! haha.

2 Responses to “Taking care of my face”

  1. Cindy

    Hayhay!
    How are you? Your blog is great and I love your style! I’m glad that I’ve visited yours.

    Please, check mine, & maybe we can follow eachother? + join my giveaway!

    Thanks and love,
    Cindy from http://www.glamourblog.tk

Comments are closed.

