Fashion, Beauty and Life with an awesome soundtrack

01.27.11

Oh my gosh! I’m so sorry! I didn’t even said happy new years! how insensitive of me! hahaha. well, the truth is that I spent new years at my beach house and I have no internet connection there. I know, I should have prepared something for that day and make it post like automatically or something… but I’m so overwhelmed with school work that I forgot.ย  its like tooo much at the moment! I don’t think I’ve ever been this stressed out in my life! at least I’m almost done with the whole college thing. I hope you all been having a nice year so far, I know I have. ๐Ÿ˜‰

8 Responses to “01.27.11”

  1. sofi

    Such a pretty outfit! I love the shoes! Hope you’re not getting too overwhelmed, or at least getting some R&R time! I love that picture of Ashley Olsen on your sidebar, it’s one of my faves of her. We so rarely see photos of them laughing…

    Nice blog!

  2. dejoiss

    Beach house? How it’s look like? I think you enjoy your peaceful moment at there.:)

Comments are closed.

