Fashion, Beauty and Life with an awesome soundtrack

Going against my own Rules

hey girls! I wanted to show you the 2 colors that I’ll be using this spring-summer. I know I know I might have mentioned before that I don’t use colors on my nails that are either too girly or too NEON like.. I think it looks fantastic on some girls, but on me.. looks really weird. This time I was at the salon and the girl that was doing my nails said that the that rosie color below would look great on me, so I gave it a try and I really liked it. so I decided to get it before they were no longer in stock. This season seems like we are going back to the bright colors, not neon this time (thank god) but really really bright colors; I’ll be the exception, because I’ve been leaning towards the pastels tones, I think they look more fresh. what about you?… will you go for the bright bright colors, or will you go for some other trend.. perhaps creat your own?…

essie (whisper; st. lucia lilac)

2 Responses to “Going against my own Rules”

  1. Toccara Quaglieri

    Hi, just ran into your website from stumbleupon. It is not something I would typically read, but I liked your thoughts on it. Thank you for making something worth reading!

Comments are closed.

