Fashion, Beauty and Life with an awesome soundtrack

Lost & Found + My 100th post


Miren lo que apareció, FINALMENTE! ¡Éstos han estado perdidos desde hace siglos! Mi mamá trajo estos de su viaje a la India, recuerdan que les dije sobre ello un tiempito atrás? Bien, mi madre hermosa los mal puso y no tenia ni idea donde ella los había colocado. ¡ayer mientras limpiaba todas sus maletas ella los encontró y ahora los tengoooo! ¡Weee! ¡Estoy tan emocionada por ponérmelos!
___________________________________________________________
Look what appeared, FINALLY! These have been lost since forever! My mom brought these from her trip to India, remember that I told you about it a while back? Well, my beautiful mother miss placed them and had no idea where she had placed them. Yesterday while cleaning all of the luggage she found them and now I have theeeeem! weeee! I’m super excited to wear them.

ALSO….SIIII!! El post número 100. Quiero agradecer a todos mis lectores por siempre estar aquí, por el apoyo y por constantemente visitar mi blog. Significa mucho para mi.
Un beso & Gracias
Vic.
___________________________________________________________
YEEES! The 100th post. I want to say thank you to all my readers for always being here, for the support and for constantly visiting my blog. It means so much to me.
Kisses & Thank You
Vic.

16 Responses to “Lost & Found + My 100th post”

  1. Analisa

    These jewelry pieces are so pretty! Congrats on finding them and making it to 100 posts 🙂

    By the way, I’m giving away a pair of Le Specs sunglasses on my blog if you’re interested!
    Rouge Fox

  2. Naina

    That necklace is so beautiful. And congrats on the 100th!

    SIDEWALKCATWALKS.com

Comments are closed.

