Fashion, Beauty and Life with an awesome soundtrack

In or Out?

my mom, age 22.

Tal vez no tuve la oportunidad de vivir todas las tendencias, porque es prácticamente imposible.. pero gracias a las diversas formas de documentación, ya sean fotográficas o vídeo, he podido apreciar las tendencias de la moda a travez de los anios. De mas está decir que toda tendencia tiene una forma de volver a nosotros con sus respectivas variaciones, lo que me lleva a pensar.. es inteligente deshacerme de aquellas piezas que en el momento ya no están “IN”?…  Debo admitir que me ha pasado, he regalado, vendido, roto o tirado alguna prenda que en este instante quisiera tener. Ahora, guardar todo es también un problema.. porque el espacio en mi closet como el de la mayoría de ustedes es limitado lo cual me impide guardar toda pieza de vestimenta que crea que pueda en un futuro utilizar. ais que, que hacen ustedes? las guardan? o las tiran fuera?

___________________________________________________________

Perhaps I did not live through all the tendencies, because it is practically impossible .. but thanks to the diverse forms of documentation, photographic or of video, I could appreciate fashion tendencies throughout the years. Needless to say that any tendency has a way of returning to us with his respective changes, which leads me to thinking .. is it smart to get rid of those pieces that in the moment are already not ‘ IN ‘?… I must admit that it has happened to me, have given, sold, rotate or thrown some pledge that in this moment it wanted to have. Now, to keep everything is also a problem .. because the space in my closet as the majority of you is limited which prevents me from keeping any piece of clothing that I believe could use in the future. so what do you guys do? do you keep them, or do you through them out?

