Fashion, Beauty and Life with an awesome soundtrack

Victoria’s Secret in Dominican Republic?

¡De verdad pensé este día nunca vendría! No puedo contener mi entusiasmo. He estado queriendo tener a VICTORIA SECRET aquí hace años y ahora tendremos una en el nuevo mall SAMBIL. ¡Ahora, tráigame un Starbucks y mi vida estará completa!
_________________________

I genuinely thought this day would never come! I cannot contain my excitement. I’ve been wanting to have a VICTORIA SECRET here for the longest time and now we’ll have one at the new SAMBIL mall. Now, bring me a Starbucks and life will be complete! 

 

2 Responses to “Victoria’s Secret in Dominican Republic?”

  1. andres

    donde habrieron el victoria secret quiero comprale algo de esa tienda a mi esposa para las navidad.

    • vickyvicks0

      está abierto ya en Agora Mall.

Comments are closed.

