Fashion, Beauty and Life with an awesome soundtrack

chop chop chop

For the people who know me it might come as no surprise 2 things; first, I’ve always wanted to have super looong healthy and shiny hair, and second, I’ve always had short hair. If you have no idea by know what I’m talking about, let me tell you.. I ‘ll cut my hair, yet again. This is the reason why. 2 years ago I decided to go ahead and stop getting dramatic short hair cuts and let my hair grow. My hair was about the length of the examples in the picture above, and that whole year I just trimmed the ends to maintain a healthy hair growth. What happened?… With my new-found control over my hair I decided for the first time ever to DYE my hair,  and oh boyyyy was that a mistake!

But, I really wanted to be one of the first girls in my country to innovate with a trend and by that time, the OMBRE effect on hair was really new and didn’t have as much popularity as it does now, so.. I went for it and dyed my hair. yeah so, that pretty much ruined my hair and now I have horrible horrible hair! OK, I might be exaggerating a tad bit. but yeah, it’s not as healthy as it used to be, and since this is bothering me as much as it is, I’ll just cut my hair and let it grow again but in the healthy way and will NEVER EVER  dye it again!

