Fashion, Beauty and Life with an awesome soundtrack

Inspiration 03.01.13

For some reason I’ve been liking clean simple looks, that tend to look quite pretty, but with a twist. That probably will be my go to style for this summer, trying to stay away from embellished pieces. STUDS! oh my, studs. The over use of these are making me want to combust. I do like them, but they are just everywhere you can possible put them, on your jewelry, shoes, bags, clothes, hair, underwear, phonecase… well, you get the point. so I’ll just stick to my basics.

SIGN-OFF

5 Responses to “Inspiration 03.01.13”

  1. Winfred

    Howdy! Do you use Twitter? I’d like to follow you if that would be ok. I’m undoubtedly enjoying
    your blog and look forward to new updates.

    • vickyvicks0

      yes, my user name for twitter and for instagram is @vicdiazs.
      thank you for stopping by.

Comments are closed.

